M.Regtien    Orchestral Works
Piano Concerto No. 4 "Symphony of World Leaders" Le Petit Nicolas 2nd Trumpet Concerto

Piano Concerto No. 4

    Maarten Regtien currently is working on the four part Piano Concerto No. 4 (Emperor Penguin) (2023-2024).

    Part 1 already is finished (juli 2023) and is available for listening on various platforms like Spotify and YouTube.

    Read / download the full orchestral score of Part 1 here:    Piano Concerto No. 4 - Emperor Penguin - Part 1

    Part 1 Read Along Score on YouTube:

    Part 2 "Ragtime Regtine" Read Along Score on YouTube:

Part 3 Adagio, writing is in progress...